Welcome to the Peoria Community 


 

Websites for Arts/Culture in the Peoria Area
Art Partners www.artspartners.net
Peoria Art Guild www.peoriaartguild.org
Peoria Symphony www.peoriasymphony.org
Peoria Ballet www.peoriaballet.com
Explore Peoria www.explorepeoria.com
Peoria Civic Chorale www.peoriacivicchorale.org
Peoria Civic Center www.peoriaciviccenter.com
Five Points Washington www.fivepointswashington.org
Peoria Convention & Visitors Bureau www.peoria.org
Peoria Chamber of Commerce www.peoriachamber.org
Peoria Journal Star www.pjstar.com
Eastlight Theatre www.eastlighttheatre.com
Peoria Players www.peoriaplayers.org
Illinois Central College Arts Calendar www.icc.edu/iccNews/artsCalendar.asp
Bradley University www.bradley.edu